Events Calendar Listing

February

February 10
An Evening with Paula Cole
Saturday, February 10, 7:30 pm
Katherine L White Hall

Learn More Buy Tickets

February 13

Henry Ossawa Tanner (American, 1859-1937)
The Thankful Poor, 1894
Oil on Canvas; 35.5 x 112.4 in.
Courtesy of Commons Wikimedia

Art History Talk:
Henry Ossawa Tanner
Tuesday, February 13 at 11:30am

Learn More Buy Tickets

February 17

Matisyahu Full-band Acoustic Performance
February 17 @ 7:30 PM
Katherine L White Hall

Learn More Buy Tickets

February 17

Family Series: WHOOSH
Lonnie Johnson's Super-Soaking Stream of Inventions
Saturday, February 17 at 10:30am

Learn More Buy Tickets

February 23 & 24

Two Evenings with k.d. lang
Katherine L White Hall

Friday, February 23
Saturday February 24
7:30pm

Learn More Buy  Tickets

March

March 3

Alex Ashley
Katherine L White Hall

Saturday, March 3
7:30pm

Learn More Buy  Tickets

March 11

Vashon Chamber Music:
Dvorak Dumky
Sunday, March 11 at 7:30pm

Learn More Buy Tickets

March 13

Andy Goldsworthy (British, born 1956)
Storm King Wall, 199798
Fieldstone, approx. 60# x 2,278” x 32” overall
Collection of the Storm King Art Center

Art History Talk:
Andy Goldworthy
Tuesday, March 13 at 11:30am

Learn More Buy Tickets

April

April 7
Vashon Maury Chamber Orchestra presents Benjamin Britten & Henry Purcell
Saturday, April 7, 7:30 pm
Concert for Kids: Saturday, April 7, 11 am
Katherine L White Hall, VCA

Learn More Buy Tickets Concert for Kids Tickets

April 29

Vashon Chamber Music:
Wolfgang and Ludwig
Sunday, April 29 at 7:30pm

Learn More Buy Tickets